You are here

Staff

FFAW-Unifor Elected Leadership

 

Keith Sullivan

President

709-576-7276

president@ffaw.net

 

David Decker

Secretary-Treasurer

709-576-7276

ddecker@ffaw.net

 

--------------------------------------------------------

FFAW-Unifor Staff (Alphabetical Order)

 

Jackie Baker

Science Coordinator

709-576-7276

jbaker@ffaw.net

 

Bill Broderick

Inshore Director

709-576-7276

bbroderick@ffaw.net

 

John Boland

Staff Representative

709-576-7276

johnboland@nf.aibn.com

 

Erin Carruthers

Fisheries Scientist

709-576-7276

ecarruthers@ffaw.net

 

Courtney Glode

Communications Officer

709-576-7276

cglode@ffaw.net

 

Roland Hedderson

Staff Representative

709-576-7276

r.hedderson1@nf.sympatico.ca

 

Jóhan Joensen

Petroleum Industry Liaison

709-576-7276

jjoensen@ffaw.net

 

Robert Keenan

Project Manager

709-576-7276

rkeenan@ffaw.net

 

Robyn Lee

Industry Liaison 

709-576-7276

rsaunders@ffaw.net

 

Jessica McCormick

Government Relations Coordinator

709-576-7276

jmccormick@ffaw.net

 

Allan Moulton

Staff Representative

709-576-7276

allan.wings@persona.ca

 

Greg Pretty

Industrial-Retail Director

709-576-7276

gregtpretty@gmail.com

 

Tina Pretty

Executive Assistant

709-576-7276

tpretty@ffaw.net

 

Will Reid

Staff Representative

709-576-7276

wreid@ffaw.net

 

Paula Rosa-Bian

Membership Administrator

prosabian@ffaw.net

 

Jason Spingle

Staff Representative

709-576-7276

jspingle@ffaw.net

 

Dwan Street

Projects Coordinator

709-576-7276

dstreet@ffaw.net

 

Monty Way

Staff Representative

709-576-7276

mway@ffaw.net